24/7 Support Number +91-9999-32-2925
golden triangle tour India

Golden Triangle Tour India

Golden Triangle tour India: If you are planning your holidays in India then there is no better option than the Golden Triangle Tour. Now you were thinking about what it all includes, so let me tell you that this triangle comprises the three most famous cities in India i.e. National Capital Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. This is called Golden triangle because it formed a roughly triangular shape on the map, by the location of Delhi Agra and Rajasthan. The triangle is called Golden because of the wealth of culture and rich tradition offers in each of the three cities. The trip starts from Delhi moving south to the site of Agra and west to Rajasthan. The journey is very comfortable and enjoyable if you travel by road (car or bus). You can enjoy different landscapes throughout your journey if you will start your journey by car. This triangular circuit is approx 720 Kilometers by road and the total journey takes 5 days, each leg is about 3-6 hours of drive.

This trip comprises three places and let me give you brief about these beautiful cities.

  • Delhi
  • Agra
  • Jaipur

Golden Triangle Tour Itinerary

(Golden Triangle Tour India Duration : 6 Days 5 Nights)

Golden Triangle tour Packages

Day 01 – Arrive Delhi

Our repersentative met on your arrival at Delhi International / Domestic airport and transferred to the hotel of your choice. Overnight Stay in Delhi.

Golden Triangle tour India

Day-02: In Delhi Local Sightseeing

After breakfast at the hotel and proceed to a full day sight-seeing tour of New Delhi & Old Delhi visit – The Red Fort,  Jama Masjid, The silver street of Chandni Chowk, Raj Ghat, Birla Mandir, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan — President’s House, Humayun’s Tomb, Qutub Minar and The Bahai (Lotus )Temple. Overnight stay in Delhi hotel.

Golden Triangle tour

Day 03 : Delhi to Agra (220 kms / 04 hrs )

After breakfast, depart for Agra by road. On your arrival in Agra check into the hotel of your choice. Afternoon sight-seeing tour of Agra visiting the Taj Mahal and the Red Fort. The visit to the Taj Mahal will long be remembered by you as the highlight of your Golden Triangle tour. Overnight in Agra.

Day 04 : Agra to  Jaipur (250 kms / 05 hrs)

After breakfast, depart for Jaipur by road, in-route visiting Fatehpur Sikri. Jaipur, also called the Pink city, is the last stop of your tour to India’s Golden Triangle. On your arrival in Jaipur check into the hotel of your choice. Overnight in Jaipur.

Golden Triangle tour 5 Nights 6 Nights

Day 05 : In Jaipur

Breakfast at the hotel followed by a full day sight-seeing tour of Jaipur visiting Hawa Mahal – The Palace of Winds, The Jantar Mantar, The City Palace and the Amber Fort. Your tour includes a ride up the Fort on an Elephant’s back. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 06 : Jaipur – Delhi (265 kms/05 hrs)

Breakfast at the hotel. Morning at leisure in Jaipur until departure for Delhi by road. Your Golden Triangle tour India ends with a drop to either a hotel in New Delhi or at the International Airport in time to board your flight home.

Golden Triangle Tour India Route Map

One Reply to “Golden Triangle Tour India”

Leave a Reply

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their authors, and not necessarily the views of the bookyourtravel internet portal. You are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are signed with *

× How may I help you?